Organization Chart & Personnel Directory

Director

Ms. Haryany Bt. Mohamad
Director
haryany@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:115

Officers

Mr. Fairudz Ikhwan bin Zulkifli
Curator – Art Gallery
fairudz@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:121

Ms. Noorida bt.Noordin
Assistant  Curator
noorida@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:130

Ms. Zakiah bt. Ismail
Assistant  Engineer
zakiah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:131

Mr. Muhammad Syazwan bin Mat Isa
Assistant Curator - Art Gallery
syazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:104

Mr. Mohamad Ihsan bin Sazali
Assistant Curator
ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:116

 

 

 

Ms. Jannatun bt.Wan Chee
Assistant Accountant
janna@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:122

Ms. Ilyana bt. Abdul Rashid
Assistant Administrative (Account Department)
ilyana@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:123

Mr. Muhamad Firdaus B. Rahim
Computer Technician
firdaus@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:110

Mr. Mohamad Shafiq B. Abd. Malek
Museum Assistant
shafiq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:127

Mr. Mohammad Faridth B. Mustafa
Museum Assistant
faridth@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:127

 

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad bin Abdul Munaf
Museum Assistant
mushtaq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:127

Mr. Abdul Hadi Qusairy bin Mohd Hanifah
Museum Assistant
abdulhadiqusairy@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:127

Mr. Zulkifly bin Rosli
Museum Assistant
zulkifly@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:127

Mr. Abdul Rahim bin Che Din
Operation Assistant
rahim@penangmuseum.gov.my

Mr. Nasrul Ridzuan bin Hawari
Operation Assistant
nasrul@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:1
28

Mr. Mohd Zulfeka bin Saharudin
Operation Assistant
zulfeka@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext:111